Support

Need assistance using edc2go? We are here to help

Deletions: Center

Delete a center


WHO: account owner
HOW: follow these steps:
  1. Login to your account and click the 'My studies' tab.
  2. Click the 'Edit' button on the right hand side of the applicable study (in case your account has more than one study):
  3. From the horizontal menu bar, click the 'Centers' tab. The study's center list will be displayed.
  4. Click the 'Delete' button on the right hand side of the applicable center in the list.
The center is now marked as deleted
This deletion is a 'soft delete'. You can click the 'Restore' button at any time to undo the deletion.

Feedback and Knowledge Base