Support

Need assistance using edc2go? We are here to help

Deletions: Study

Delete a study


WHO: account owner
HOW: follow these steps:
  1. Login to your account and click the 'My studies' tab.
  2. On the right hand side of each listed study are buttons available for 'Export', 'Edit' and 'Delete'.
  3. Click the 'x Delete' button:
  4. Carefully read the confirmation message and click the 'Next' button:


    ➟ Upon deletion, all your study data will be removed.
    ➟ The study will be physically removed from the edc2go servers, hence it cannot be restored.
    ➟ Make sure that you have created and downloaded all necessary exports and completed patient CRF's from the study.
  5. Select an applicable reason for deletion from the checkbox and enter your password for confirmation.
  6. Click the 'Delete study' button:

Feedback and Knowledge Base